Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
CoB Frys
2 - 2 Full time
Bristol Ladies
19:00
Knowle 1
1 - 4 Full time
CoB Cadburys

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
BAC
4 - 1 Full time
Frome
19:00
OBs
1 - 4 Full time
Knowle 2

Thursday 25 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
BAPS
0 - 2 Full time
Keynsham 1
19:00
Keynsham 2
1 - 1 Full time
Frome

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

18:30
OBs
0 - 9 Full time
CoB Cadburys

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
Keynsham 1
4 - 0 Full time
Knowle 1
20:00
Keynsham 3
1 - 3 Full time
B&W Jaspers

Thursday 18 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAC
1 - 1 Full time
Bristol Ladies
19:00
Knowle 1
1 - 0 Full time
B&W Jaspers
20:00
Peelers
3 - 1 Full time
Frome

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAPS
1 - 1 Full time
Wick
20:00
CoB Frys
1 - 1 Full time
Keynsham 2

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
Keynsham 1
3 - 0 Full time
Knowle 2
19:00
OBs
0 - 0 Full time
Keynsham 3

Thursday 11 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
CoB Frys
1 - 1 Full time
BAPS
19:00
Knowle 1
5 - 1 Full time
OBs

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

18:30
Bristol Ladies
6 - 1 Full time
Keynsham 2

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAC
1 - 1 Full time
Peelers
20:00
Knowle 2
1 - 1 Full time
Wick

Thursday 4 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
Bristol Ladies
9 - 7 Full time
Peelers
20:00
Frome
0 - 1 Full time
BAPS
19:00
Keynsham 2
0 - 3 Full time
BAC

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
Knowle 2
0 - 1 Full time
CoB Frys
19:00
Wick
3 - 0 Full time
Knowle 1

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
B&W Jaspers
0 - 0 Full time
CoB Cadburys
20:00
Keynsham 3
0 - 6 Full time
Keynsham 1

Keynsham Ladies Summer League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe