Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Thursday 27 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
BAC
4 - 5 Full time
Knowle 2
19:00
BAPS
0 - 0 Full time
Bristol Ladies
19:00
Knowle 1
3 - 1 Full time
Frome

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
CoB Frys
4 - 0 Full time
Keynsham 3
20:00
Peelers
1 - 1 Full time
Keynsham 2

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
CoB Cadburys
4 - 0 Full time
Wick
19:00
Keynsham 1
3 - 0 Full time
OBs

Thursday 20 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
B&W Jaspers
1 - 0 Full time
OBs
19:00
CoB Cadburys
0 - 2 Full time
Keynsham 1
20:00
Peelers
2 - 5 Full time
CoB Frys

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

18:30
Bristol Ladies
1 - 1 Full time
Keynsham 3

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAPS
1 - 4 Full time
BAC
20:00
Frome
1 - 5 Full time
Knowle 2

Thursday 13 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
Frome
1 - 3 Full time
CoB Cadburys
20:00
Keynsham 2
3 - 2 Full time
BAPS
19:00
Knowle 2
4 - 4 Full time
Peelers

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
Bristol Ladies
1 - 1 Full time
Knowle 1
19:00
Keynsham 3
0 - 5 Full time
BAC

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
OBs
1 - 6 Full time
CoB Frys
19:00
Wick
0 - 1 Full time
B&W Jaspers

Thursday 6 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
CoB Cadburys
8 - 6 Full time
CoB Frys
19:00
Keynsham 3
0 - 4 Full time
Frome
19:00
OBs
1 - 2 Full time
Wick

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

18:30
Knowle 2
0 - 1 Full time
Bristol Ladies

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
BAC
7 - 0 Full time
Knowle 1
19:00
Peelers
3 - 0 Full time
BAPS

Keynsham Ladies Summer League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe