Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Thursday 30 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAC
10 - 0 Full time
OBs
20:00
Knowle 1
1 - 6 Full time
Keynsham 2
19:00
Peelers
1 - 1 Full time
Keynsham 3

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAPS
3 - 0 Full time
Knowle 2
20:00
CoB Cadburys
2 - 0 Full time
Bristol Ladies

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
B&W Jaspers
2 - 1 Full time
Frome
19:00
CoB Frys
2 - 2 Full time
Keynsham 1

Thursday 23 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
B&W Jaspers
3 - 2 Full time
CoB Frys
19:00
CoB Cadburys
3 - 3 Full time
BAC
19:00
Frome
3 - 0 Full time
OBs

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
Keynsham 2
1 - 3 Full time
Knowle 2
20:00
Knowle 1
3 - 5 Full time
Peelers

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
Keynsham 3
0 - 8 Full time
BAPS
20:00
Wick
0 - 4 Full time
Keynsham 1

Thursday 16 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
Bristol Ladies
0 - 9 Full time
B&W Jaspers
20:00
Keynsham 2
2 - 3 Full time
CoB Cadburys
19:00
OBs
1 - 6 Full time
Peelers

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

18:30
Keynsham 1
4 - 1 Full time
BAC

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
Frome
1 - 5 Full time
Wick
19:00
Knowle 1
3 - 0 Full time
Knowle 2

Thursday 9 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

19:00
BAPS
1 - 0 Full time
OBs
20:00
CoB Cadburys
2 - 2 Full time
Knowle 2

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
Peelers
0 - 2 Full time
Keynsham 1
19:00
Wick
8 - 1 Full time
Bristol Ladies

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Keynsham Summer League

20:00
B&W Jaspers
5 - 0 Full time
Keynsham 2
19:00
BAC
4 - 1 Full time
CoB Frys

Keynsham Ladies Summer League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe